If you want a chance at winning some money and you’re one of the few people who’s actually you’re funny when you’re drunk, then you ought to participate in the 4th Annual St. Patrick’s Day International Drunk Dial Competition between March 15-18 2008.

If you leave the funniest message you can win up to $1000. If you’re too lazy to click on the link below (which you probably are, given how few people click on my fab photos), the # is: 317-644-6963. Note that despite its alarming similarity, this is NOT my phone number.

I saw this on Gizmodo: http://gizmodo.com/368218/global-st-patricks-day-drunk-dialing-competition-starts-tonight

I think they started the competition early on Gizmodo, though. The site says it starts tonight but it really starts tomorrow (the 15th), though I realize it is tomorrow now somewhere.

Really I don’t care when it starts, just please don’t call my number by mistake…

