<previous entry on same topic but you can also click on the ‘Summer m/vole count’ category to the right – nobody ever does though so that’s why I do these ‘click by numbers’ kind of prefaces – it’s for YOUR convenience, since you are kind enough to read me>

I keep forgetting to add this one into the count: My friend, P, was kind enough to clean up parts of a m/vole when he cleaned my back (screened in) porch for me recently.

The real beauty humor in it was that he didn’t realize he was cleaning up animal guts. He just said “There was something gross over there…” hehehe

I’ll knock on wood, but so far it’s been a bad summer for “kitty satisfaction” in the m/vole department.

There are lots of baby bunnies around though. Lord knows the “my breed was bred for bunny-sniffing” beagle isn’t getting any, but that’s okay because this time (click here) was traumatic enough to last me a few years.

number 7

