Seldom have I had so much to talk about and so little time to say it…

It’s almost painful actually: I have SOOO many thoughts, things to write, and stuff to process just all swirling around, and my brain is swelling to capacity.

Let’s hope it doesn’t blow before I get some time.

I considered using the excuse of having just had a baby (so my time is limited) but who the hell’s gonna believe that, although one of my cousins did recently believe me when I told him I was preggo.

Really, I’ll just be happy to find a dress for my sister’s wedding and getting through the next few months without having a heart attack. That’s all I’m really looking for right now…Those are my big goals. Oh, and a new job! That pesky little detail that I almost forgot yet am (rightly) obsessed about.

